Perspective

First post. I haven’t slept in three days, and restless for so many more. So many thoughts racing through my mind, with so many things going on in my l:

Here is where the perspective comes. Is your house a mess? well check out mine. Anytime you feel in the dumps about a mess, come to my blog. I will just post images and stories about the insanity of my life. I also do not want to be in the dumps myself about my messy house, but I also love to party, and build, and have coffee and watch movies and play LEGO.

I am not a hoarder, or a slob. I like clean. I really like clean. Living is messy. Living hard is messier. Cleanliness is a choice. A very good one. Right now for instance, I am finally starting this blog so I can sleep tonight, instead of emptying that damn dishwasher. Hey at least I cleared the dishes from lunchtime! I am choosing to write this and find a little quiet in my mind and leave those dishes till later

Here are some suggestions for your first post.

  1. You can find new ideas for what to blog about by reading the Daily Post.
  2. Add PressThis to your browser. It creates a new blog post for you about any interesting page you read on the web.
  3. Make some changes to this page, and then hit preview on the right. You can always preview any post or edit it before you share it to the world.

20120315-142136.jpg

One thought on “Perspective

Leave a Reply

